Live-Virtual Sessions

All modules include a "live-virtual" session which presents module content in an interactive and informative manner. These sessions are 2.5 hours in length. Brief preparatory study is expected, as is session participation and follow-up discussion, exercises, and/or additional study. All modules are specially priced through October 15.

The Engaging and Evangelizing Community: November 17 Noon Eastern, 9 a.m Pacific

Creating a Parish Covenant: November 17                                4 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific

Introduction to Engagement: December 1                          Noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific

Introduction to Strengths: December 15                                    3 p.m. Eastern, Noon Pacific

Coming Soon!

Self-paced, "on demand" modules with preparatory materials, workbooks and pre-recorded presentations. 

The Coach is In

Each module includes one hour of personal coaching for an individual participant or participating team. The topics to be addressed in the coaching session are determined by the participants. Available dates and times for coaching are listed below. Click on the Book Now link below to schedule your coaching session.       

November 3         November 14

November 21

December 1          December 5

December 10        December 15

2015 dates will be posted in November.